Skip to content

Board & Staff

Cindy Cobb - Executive Director

Cindy Cobb - Executive Director



Lori Spurling – President,  The Daily Courier

NA - Vice President

Craig Debrew - First Vice President, Duke Energy

Michelle Okpych – Treasurer, Remax Real Estate

Buffy Fountain – Past president, Fountain Electric & Services

Amanda Champion - Administrative Assistant

Travis D. Hudgins - Certified Public Accountant

Dana Harrill - Harrill & Harrill Design

David Lee - Foothills Commission Workforce

Doug Grondahl – Tryon International Equestrian Center

Jason Cole – Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy

Mark Franklin – Isothermal Community College

Melissa Cantrell - United Bank

Mia Chapman - Strive Marketing

Ritchie Garland – Superintendent Rutherford County Schools

Stacy Hawkins - Vocational Rehab Services

Tom Carpenter – Carpenter Designs & Carpenter Mulch

Tory Shepherd - Rutherford Regional Hospital